Arcadia CommUNITY Pantry

Food Available for People in Need

Thursday, January 28, 2021
Thursday, February 25, 2021
Thursday, March 25, 2021
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Thursday, June 24, 2021
Thursday, July 22, 2021
Thursday, August 26, 2021
Thursday, September 23, 2021
Thursday, October 28, 2021
Thursday, November 18, 2021
Thursday, December 16, 2021

 

Distribution from 3:30 to 4:15 PM


Questions? Please Call 608-323-7116
Please bring a basket or
boxes for the food.



 

 
G-Y1S64XWTP0